New York State Emergency Nurses Association

Need Help with Facebook? Click Here!

Find us on Facebook

ENPC Course Calendar (NYS)

Instructor Courses

SCROLL FOR FULL TABLE
Location Start Date Course Director Contact Information
       
 

Provider Courses

SCROLL FOR FULL TABLE
Location Start Date Course Director Contact Information
April 2018
Binghamton, NY 04/18/2018 - 04/23/2018 Alice C Sturckler ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Alice C Sturckler
607-743-2073
alice_sturckler@uhs.org
Yonkers, NY 04/24/2018 - 04/26/2018 Joao Mateus ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Joao Mateus
(201)390-2608
jmateus@lessstress.com
Cheektowaga, NY 04/25/2018 - 04/26/2018 Cheryl A Marcel ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Cheryl A Marcel
(646)404-4303
cherylmarcel@verizon.net
Glens Falls, NY 04/25/2018 - 05/01/2018 Gretchen L Montanye ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Nadia A Giumarra
518-307-0044
nadiagiumarra@yahoo.com
May 2018
Utica, NY 05/17/2018 - 05/18/2018 Coleen Vesely ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Tracey Barone
315-801-3097
tbarone@mvhealthsystem.org
Utica, NY 05/17/2018 - 05/18/2018 Tracey L Barone ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Tracey Barone
315-801-3097
tbarone@mvhealthsystem.org
Gloversville, NY 05/21/2018 - 05/22/2018 Eileen Breckenridge ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Eileen Breckenridge
518-542-5204
erowan63@hotmail.com
Elmira, NY 05/26/2018 - 05/27/2018 Ms Linda A Yonkin ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Ms Linda A Yonkin
(607)346-5339
layonkin@stny.rr.com
Albany, NY 05/30/2018 - 06/05/2018 Anne Marie Tomaski ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Anne Marie Tomaski
(518)525-6901
orig@roadrunner.com
June 2018
Oneida, NY 06/06/2018 - 06/13/2018 Anna Giannico ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Anna Giannico
(315)292-0932
agiannico@oneidahealthcare.org
Cheektowaga, NY 06/13/2018 - 06/14/2018 Cheryl A Marcel ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Cheryl A Marcel
(716)773-3292
cherylmarcel@verizon.net
October 2018
Bronx, NY 10/06/2018 - 10/07/2018 Susan J McAllen ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Susan J McAllen
845-406-0151
susanjmcallen@yahoo.com
Albany, NY 10/23/2018 - 10/29/2018 Anne Marie Tomaski ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Anne Marie Tomaski
(518)525-6901
orig@roadrunner.com
November 2018
Plattsburgh, NY 11/28/2018 - 11/29/2018 Angela M Neyer ENPC
Provider Course 4.0
Angela Neyer
518-562-7483
aneyer@cvph.org